Gainesville
A- A A+

Careers

  • In 1997, Select Medical opened its doors in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, with a handful of employees. Today, in addition to the over 100 Select Specialty and Regency hospitals, Select Medical encompasses over 42,000 employees, 19 medical rehabilitation hospitals, and over 1,500 outpatient centers.

    At Select Medical, we believe in meeting the needs of our employees. Our LTAC hospitals offer a small, critical care environment, excellent patient care assignments, flexible scheduling and 12-hour shifts.

    We offer career opportunities nationwide for:

    • Nurses
    • Certified/State Tested Nursing Assistants
    • Respiratory Therapists
    • Physical, Occupational and Speech/Language Therapists
    • Pharmacists
    • Quality Managers
    • Clinical Case Managers
    • Health Information Managers
    • Dietitians

    Search jobs now or contact one of the recruiters below to see why Select Specialty and Regency hospitals stand apart as the employer of choice for medical professionals.

    Danelle Bruder, Divisional Recruiter
    Fort Wayne, IN; MI (Ann Arbor, Flint, & Battle Creek); OH; KY; TN (Knoxville area & Tri-Cities)
    DRBruder@selectmedical.com

    Kirk Hoffacker, Divisional Recruiter
    AR, IA, IN (Indianapolis, NW Indiana, Porter), Wichita, KS; LA; OH (Columbus area), Erie, PA; OK, NC; SC
    KHoffacker@selectmedical.com

    Nan Melham, Divisional Recruiter
    GA (Augusta, Macon, Savannah); FL (Tallahassee, Orlando area); TX
    nmelham@selectmedical.com

    Brandon Soper, Divisional Recruiter
    DE; MO (Springfield & St. Louis); NJ; OH (Youngstown, McKeesport, Pittsburgh- UPMC); PA (Camp Hill, Danville, Harrisburg, Johnstown, Laurel Highlands York); WV
    BSoper@selectmedical.com

    Shondell Thomas, Divisional Recruiter
    Evansville, IN; KS; MI (except for Ann Arbor, Flint & Battle Creek); MN; MO (Western MO); NE; SD, WI
    shothomas@selectmedical.com

    Mary Sutliff, RN, Divisional Recruiter
    AL, AZ, CO, FL (Tallahassee, Daytona Beach, Gainesville, Miami, Palm Beach Panama City, & Pensacola); GA (Atlanta area); MS, TN (Nashville, Memphis)
    msutliff@selectmedical.com

    Bridgette Morrill, Nationwide: Hospital CEO, COO, Business Development and Case Management positions
    BAMorrill@selectmedical.com